Sunday, October 04, 2009

Noah's Bagels are not vegan

2 Comments:

Blogger frank as fuck said...

I've been telling people this for years, though usually they just ignore me. Along with that, they use DATEM in a lot of their bagels.

8:46 AM  
Blogger shane said...

Noah's bagels just arrived in my office (as is common) and I have to set them up for everyone.

I mentioned to a co-worker friend that none of them are vegan/vegetarian due to duck feathers. She was surprised and was bummed to know about it (not that it happened but that she now knows it happens).

She mentioned it aloud as I was setting up the bagels with other co-workers around. They just glared at me like 1)We don't believe you 2)Why are you trying to ruin our breakfast!

9:18 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home